Northern Care Alliance

Northern Care Alliance 

Salford Royal hospital 

 Stott Lane

Salford
M6 8HD

 

Main switchboard :  0161-789 7373 

 

Medical Lead –  Dr Jonathan Goodall

email:Jonathan.Goodall@srft.nhs.uk

 

Acting Associate Director of Nursing Critical care - Susan Sumner

Email:Susan.sumner@srft.nhs.uk

 

Matron – Anne Forshaw- Mahon

Email:Anne.Forshaw-Mahon@srft.nhs.uk


Bed Profile

The bed profile covers Critical Care & Neuro HDU bed stock


Level 3 beds  –  16 beds

Level 2 beds  –  16 beds

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161 206 5940

HDU               0161 206 5055


 

 

Northern Care Alliance

 

 

Royal Oldham Hospital
Rochdale Road
Oldham
OL1 2JH

 

Main switchboard: 0161 624 0420


Medical Lead – Dr Redmond Tully

email:Redmond.tully@pat.nhs.uk


Matron – Helen Barrow

Email:Helen.barrow@pat.nhs.uk


 

 

Bed Profile

Level 3 beds  –  8

Level 2 beds  –  8

 

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161627 8838/ 8925


 

Fairfield General Hospital

Rochdale Old Road
Bury
BL9 7TD


Telephone: 0161 624 0420

 

Medical Lead

 

Lead Nurse –Andrew Dodman Email: Andrew.dodman@pat.nhs.uk


Bed Profile

Level 3 - 4

Level 2 - 2

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161 778 2510

 

 

North Manchester General Hospital

Delaunays Road
Crumpsall
Manchester
M8 5RB

Telephone: 0161 624 0420

 

Critical Care unit

Medical Lead – Dr Tracey Duncan

Email: Tracey.duncan@pat.nhs.uk

 

Matron – Simon Morgan-Robinson

Email: Simon.morgan-robinson@pat.nhs.uk

 

 

Bed Profile

Level 3 - 6

Level 2 - 6

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161 624 2339/ 720 2107