Hospitals

Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

 

Royal Oldham Hospital
Rochdale Road
Oldham
OL1 2JH

 

Main switchboard: 0161 624 0420

Medical Lead – Dr Redmond Tully

email :Redmond.tully@pat.nhs.uk


Matron – Helen Barrow

Email: Helen.barrow@pat.nhs.uk



 

Bed Profile

Level 3 beds  –  8

Level 2 beds  –  8

 

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161627 8838

                     0161 627 8925


Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

 


 

 

Fairfield General Hospital

Rochdale Old Road
Bury
BL9 7TD

Telephone: 0161 624 0420


Critical Care

Medical Lead – Dr Andrew Drummond

Email:andrew.drummond@pat.nhs.uk

 

Lead Nurse – Andrew Dodman

Email: Andrew.dodman@pat.nhs.uk


Bed Profile

Level 3 - 4

Level 2 - 2

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161 778 2510








 

North Manchester General Hospital

Delaunays Road
Crumpsall
Manchester
M8 5RB

Telephone: 0161 624 0420


Intensive Care & High Dependency

Medical Lead – Dr Mark Longbottom

Email: mark.longbottom@pat.nhs.uk

 

Matron – Simon Morgan-Robinson

Email: Simon.morgan-robinson@pat.nhs.uk

 


Bed Profile

Level 3 - 6

Level 2 - 6

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161624 2339

                      0161 720 2107