Hospitals

University Hospital South Manchester NHS Trust

 

Southmoor Road,

Manchester

M23 9LT


0161 998 7070

 

Adult General Critical Care

Medical Lead –  Dr Andrew Bentley

email : Andrew.bentley@manchester.ac.uk


Matron – Daniela Shackcloth

Email: daniela.shackcloth@uhsm.nhs.uk

 

Bed Profile

Level 3 beds  –  9

Level 2 beds  –  6

 

Outreach Service Lead


Nurse Lead: Elaine Grainger

Email: Elaine.grainger@uhsm.nhs.uk

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  Nurse base:  0161 291 6403

Office: 0161 291 6427/6420

 

University Hospital South ManchesterNHS Foundation Trust

 

 

Cardiac Critical Care

 

Medical Lead –  Dr Julian Barker

email :Julian.barker@uhsm.nhs.uk


Matron – Hayley Hardiman

email: Hayley.hardiman@uhsm.nhs.uk


Lead Nurse – Wendy Fawcett

email: wendy.fawcett@uhsm.nhs.uk


ECMO Nurse Lead  - Pete Fawcett

email: pete.fawcett@uhsm.nhs.uk


 

Bed Profile

Level 3 /2 = 24

of which

Transplant beds - 4

ECMO beds    -  2

 

Contact Numbers

Critical Care  0161 291 4527