Transfer Forum

Trust Transfer Leads

SCITT  

'Safer Critically Ill Transfer Training'

Documents

Alexandra Hospital 

Judith Warner 

judith.warner@bmihealthcare.co.uk

 

Central Manchester University Hospital

Dr.Amudalapalli Srikanth

Srikanth.Amudalapalli@cmft.nhs.uk


Christie Hospital

Dr. Vidya Kaspandian

Vidya.Kasipandian@christie.nhs.uk


Fairfield Hospital 

Dr Andrew Drummond

andrew.drummond@pat.nhs.uk

 

Royal Bolton Hospital

Sarah Thornton

sarah.thornton@boltonft.nhs.uk

 

Royal Oldham Hospital

Dr.Tracey Watt

tracey.watt@pat.nhs.uk

 

North Manchester General Hospital

Dr E Kuruvilla

Elzy.kuruvilla@pat.nhs.uk

 

Salford Royal Hospital

Richard Protheroe

richard.protheroe@srft.nhs.uk


Stepping Hill Hospital

Dr Sengottiyan Chandrasekaran

Sengottiyan.Chandrasekaran@stockport.nhs.uk

 

South Manchester University Hospital (Acute)

Dr Steven Knight

steven.knight@uhsm.nhs.uk


South Manchester Univerity Hospital (Cardiac)

Dr Sarah Stirling

sarah.stirling@uhsm.nhs.uk


Tameside General Hospital

Dr Mamoon Yusaf

mamoon.yusaf@tgh.nhs.uk

 

Royal Albert Ewdard Infirmary, Wigan

Dr Wael Khalaf

Wael.khalaf@wwl.nhs.uk

 

 

PLEASE CLICK ON THE PICTURE ABOVE TO TAKE YOU DIRECTLY TO THE SCITT WEBSITE

Information on how to registerpeople onto SCITT programmetranon.

Transfer Documents

Checklist.com.pdf
Transfer departure checklist
interhospitaltransferarrivalat.pdf
Transfer arrival checklist
transferchecklistcorrectemail.pdf
Transfer checklist
instructionscriticalcaretransferforms.pdf
New transfer form instructions

Articles

s13054-015-0749-4.pdf
Critical Care Transfers; Are we there yet?

Click link below to access the Intensive Care Society Transport of the Critically Ill Guidelines (2011)

North West Networks Critical Care transfer policy May 2016

Transfer Group meeting dates in 2017:-


Tuesday 29th June 

Tuesday 7th November


All meetings 08:00- 11:00